Ensiferum – One Man Army

ensiferumonemanarmycd The behemoths of folk metal have returned with their latest album “One Man Army” and (as I’m sure you may know) it’s pretty fucking awesome especially since it’s a more than worthy follow up to their previously acclaimed album “Unsung Heroes” which was the absolute shit. This album from beginning to end is as hypnotic and awesome as I expected after watching the music video for the title track which was only a prelude to the badassery that was shown in this album. I know for a fact that any fan of Ensiferum (hello!) will enjoy this album to the point that I have. Now I will admit that I do honestly prefer “Unsung Heroes” over this but that doesn’t mean I don’t love “One Man Army” because I really do as many other fans do right now as well. Definitely an album to check out by any standards, and if you don’t think you’ll like it listen to it anyway. And if you didn’t like it the first time, listen to it again.

 

BUY “One Man Army” on iTunes here.

LISTEN to “One Man Army” on Spotify here.

LIKE Ensiferum on Facebook here.

FOLLOW Ensiferum on Twitter : @EnsiferumMetal

Leave a Reply

