Abated Mass of Flesh – The Omen King

478605_456758907734636_1189897195_o As you can probably tell from the cover art, Abated Mass of Flesh’s new album “The Omen King” is one brutal piece of work. The album is one of those that takes death metal and takes it to the most extreme ends of the genre. Everything about “The Omen King” is hardcore and fast to the point where it astounded me that everybody in the band was able to keep up with one another because it sounded like everyone was on something to make them play so fast. The flow between each song is also seamless which is great but confusing at the same time because I couldn’t tell when a new song began unless I’m watching the playlist. Each song is a different level of brutality that never stops assaulting you ears. I honestly think that’s what this album is for. To make your ears bleed (joking). “The Omen King” is one of the more truly brutal albums that I’ve heard in the last few months and I’m sure that any fan of that style of death metal will get plenty of kicks out of this and any other albums from Abated Mass of Flesh.

 

BUY “The Omen King” : https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-omen-king

LISTEN to “The Omen King” :  Abated Mass Of Flesh – The Omen King

LIKE Abated Mass of Flesh on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/AbatedMassOfFlesh

FOLLOW Abated Mass of Flesh on Twitter : @AMOFSlams

4 thoughts on “Abated Mass of Flesh – The Omen King

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back frequently!

  2. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site,
    how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear concept

  3. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post,
    I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content by
    you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing
    abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

Leave a Reply

